June 2021 - Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Award Recipients!  Rotarian(s) of the Year - Amy Benton & Mandy Timmons; Most Valuable Rotarian -Azell Francis; Rookie of the Year - Lei Lydle; Rising Stars - Chip Reagan & Alexandre Kachin; Presidential Citation for Membership - Holly Davanzo; Presidential Citation for Administrative Excellence - Patti Kadkhodaian; Presidentital Citation for Sgt-at-Arms - Chavdar Zdravkov